HomeTagsCleanfuel

Cleanfuel

Cleanfuel Media Advisory

Cleanfuel will implement price adjustment, effective Tuesday, Jan. 31, 2023 at 4:01PM. ⬆️ Diesel + 1.00/L (Increase) ⬆️ Gasoline + 1.30/L (Increase) Stay safe and healthy.

Cleanfuel Media Advisory

Cleanfuel will implement price adjustment, effective Tuesday, Jan. 24, 2023 at 4:01PM. ⬆️ Diesel + 2.25/L (Increase) ⬆️ Gasoline + 2.80/L (Increase) Stay safe and healthy

Cleanfuel Media Advisory

Cleanfuel will implement price adjustment, effective Tuesday, Jan. 17, 2023 at 4:01PM. ⬆️ Diesel + 0.50/L (Increase) ⬆️ Gasoline + 0.95/L (Increase) Stay safe and healthy!

Cleanfuel Media Advisory

Cleanfuel will implement price adjustment, effective Tuesday, Jan. 10, 2023 at 8:01AM. ⬇️ Gasoline - 0.75/L (Rollback) ⬇️ Diesel - 2.80/L (Rollback) Stay safe and healthy.

Cleanfuel Media Advisory

Cleanfuel will implement price adjustment, effective Tuesday, Jan. 3, 2023 at 4:01PM. ⬆️ Gasoline + 2.90/L (Increase) ⬆️ Diesel + 2.10/L (Increase) Stay safe and healthy!

Media Advisory

Cleanfuel will implement price adjustment, effective Tuesday, Dec. 20, 2022 at 4:01PM. ⬆️ Gasoline + 0.70/L (Increase) ⬆️ Diesel + 2.90/L (Increase) Stay safe and healthy!

Media Advisory

Cleanfuel will implement price adjustment, effective Tuesday, Dec. 13, 2022 at 8:01AM. ⬇️ Gasoline - 1.70/L (Rollback) ⬇️ Diesel - 3.40/L (Rollback) Stay safe & healthy!...

Media Advisory

Cleanfuel will implement price adjustment, effective Tuesday, Dec. 6, 2022 at 8:01AM. ⬇️ Diesel - 1.90/L (Rollback) ⬇️ Gasoline - 1.95/L (Rollback) Stay safe and healthy!

Media Advisory

Cleanfuel will implement price adjustment, effective Tuesday, Nov. 29, 2022 at 12:01AM. ⬇️ Gasoline - 0.85/L (Rollback) ⬇️ Diesel - 3.95/L (Rollback) Stay safe and healthy.

Media Advisory

Cleanfuel will implement price adjustment, effective Tuesday, Nov. 22, 2022 at 12:01AM. ⬇️ Gasoline - 0.40/L (Rollback) ⬇️ Diesel - 2.15/L (Rollback) Stay safe and healthy.